為您的講師之旅提供的資源

如何在 Udemy 建立線上課程

我們在這裡藉由分享資源引導您的旅程,協助您建立引人入勝的線上課程。線上教學是一個很棒的機會,能讓您透過難以想像的極大規模接觸學習者,這點是面對面教學無法做到的,但您必須投入相應的時間和精力。

成功的講師對他們的主題充滿熱情,並且樂於與他們的學習者分享。他們建立吸引人的課程和具影響力的學習體驗。我們會在這裡幫助您做到這一點。

查看我們的首選資源清單,在講師之旅中全程為您提供指引

將此頁面加入書籤,以便您在講師之旅中返回這些資源

資源

  • 「成為講師」檢查清單

    利用我們的圖文檢查清單,開始在 Udemy 上成為講師。

  • Teaching Center

    瞭解更多成為講師的相關資訊 — 從課程建立到課程行銷。查看我們的最佳實務 (由學習設計師推薦),為您的講師之旅提供指引。開始進行我們推薦的課程建立程序

  • Udemy 的官方課程:如何建立線上課程

    註冊關於建立線上課程的免費課程。我們會藉由推薦的課程建立程序一路為您提供指引,並分享最佳實務,幫助您入門。90 分鐘後,您將會瞭解如何規劃、製作和發佈精心設計的高品質課程。此外,我們將在此過程中與您分享寶貴的資源。

  • 說明中心

    有關於如何使用或瀏覽 Udemy 的問題嗎?需要更多有關成為講師的資訊?請瀏覽我們的常見問題或聯絡支援團隊進一步瞭解我們推薦的課程建立程序

工具

  • 市場洞察分析 

    使用市場資料研究課程主題,協助您瞭解其需求和競爭。這是一個好方法,能幫助您確認或精確調整有興趣教授的主題,並獲得學習者在市場上搜尋什麼主題的洞察分析。以英語輸入課程主題,然後取得英語、西班牙語、葡萄牙語、法語和德語版本的市場資料結果。

  • 測試影片

    獲得 Udemy 影片專家針對您的音訊、影片與授課提供的意見回饋。設置好您的錄製空間後,請提交一支 2 分鐘的測試影片,確定您的錄製品質符合標準。

講師計畫

  • 新成員挑戰

    在 45 天內發佈課程的新講師可獲得在我們的其中一個社群媒體管道上大力分享的獎勵。這是歡迎您的加入,慶賀您成為已發佈課程講師一分子的好方法!立即註冊

  • 講師社群常勝軍

    為講師社群中最活躍和最熱心協助的成員保留的專屬計畫 (以應用程式為基礎)。 我們的常勝軍在社群中指導其他講師,積極回答問題和參與討論,並作為社群與 Udemy 之間的聯絡橋樑。應積極參與社群才會被納入考量人選。

  • Udemy Business (UB)

    這是一項對精選 Udemy 課程的訂閱,組織機構為其員工所購買,幫助他們提高工作技能。若要被納入考量人選,講師必須選擇加入 UB 計畫,且您的課程必須符合特定條件。進一步瞭解 UB 或探索我們希望新增至系列的主題。

立即成為講師!

立即開始

Resources for your instructor journey

How to create an online course on Udemy

We’re here to guide you on your journey by sharing resources to create an engaging online course. Teaching online is an amazing opportunity to reach learners at a scale that’s unimaginable to do in person, but it requires a commitment of your time and energy.

Successful instructors are passionate about their subject matter and excited to share it with their learners. They create engaging courses and impactful learning experiences. We’re here to help you do just that.

 

Check out our go-to list of resources to guide you throughout your instructor journey

Bookmark this page to return to these resources throughout your instructor journey

 

Resources

  • Become an instructor checklist

    Get started with our illustrated checklist for becoming an instructor on Udemy.

 

  • Teaching Center

    Learn more about being an instructor on Udemy — from course creation to marketing your course. See our best practices (recommended by learning designers) to guide you on your journey. Get started with our recommended course creation process.

 

  • Instructor Community

    Connect with other instructors who are changing lives through learning. Have a question? Want to share your progress? Head over to the community and catch up on the discussions.

    • Studio U – before you publish a course, ask questions about becoming an instructor or how to create a course.
    • Published Instructor Club – once you’ve published a course, join this section of the community reserved for published instructors. 
    • We also have instructor communities in the following languages: Portuguese, Spanish, French, German, and Japanese.

 

  • Official Udemy Course: How to Create an Online Course

    Enroll in our free course about creating an online course. We’ll guide you through our recommended course creation process and share best practices to help you get started. In 90 minutes, you’ll understand how to plan, produce, and publish a well-designed, high-quality course. Plus, we’ll share valuable resources with you along the way.

 

 

Tools

 

  • Marketplace Insights 

    Research course topics using marketplace data to help you understand their demand and competition. This is a great way to help validate or refine the topic you’re interested in teaching and get insight into what learners are searching for on the marketplace. Enter the course topic in English, then get marketplace data results in English, Spanish, Portuguese, French, and German.

 

  • Test Video 

    Get feedback from Udemy video experts on your audio, video, and delivery. Once your recording space is set up, submit a 2-minute test video to ensure your recording quality meets our standards.

 

Instructor Programs

  • Newcomer Challenge

    New instructors that publish a course within 45 days get rewarded with a shout out on one of our social media channels. It’s a great way to welcome you into the world of published instructors! Sign up now.

 

  • Instructor Community Champions

    An application-based, exclusive program reserved for the most active and helpful members in the Instructor Community.  Our champions serve as mentors to other instructors in the community, are active in answering questions and participating in discussions, and serve as a liaison between the community and Udemy. Become active in the community to be considered.

 

  • Udemy Business (UB)

    This is a subscription of select Udemy courses which organizations purchase to offer for their employees to help upskill their workforce. To be considered, instructors must opt into the UB program and your course must meet specific criteria. Learn more about UB or explore topics we’re looking to add to the collection.

 

  • Instructor Partner Program (IPP)

    For instructors with at least three (3) courses in the Udemy Business collection, this program serves as an opportunity to partner more closely with Udemy and other instructors. It also provides instructors with resources and support to better manage their business operations. Learn more about our IPP.

Become an instructor today!

Get started