使用 Udemy 從事線上教學

瞭解建立課程的基礎知識,與世界各地的學習者分享您的熱情與知識。

8 篇文章

  • 關於 Udemy Business

    有了 Udemy Business,組織可針對員工和企業發展與創新所需的相關主題,提供最受好評的課程,藉此讓員工和企業獲得成長。PepsiCo、Intuit、Booz Allen Hamilton、Volkswagen 和許多其他業界領先的公司都仰賴 Udemy...

    進一步瞭解
  • 與社群中的講師們互動

    什麼是 Udemy 講師社群? 從課程建立建議到人際網路,Udemy 講師社群是一個擁有超過 100,000 名已發佈課程及有抱負的各級講師分享經驗並相互學習的空間。  英語講師社群是我們最大的社群,由兩個獨立的討論板組成,分別是 Studio U 和...

    進一步瞭解
  • Maggie 的故事:從員工到創業家

    Maggie 是來自埃及的電腦科學家和行銷人員,她離開原本的廣告工作,自己創業當老闆。她搜尋上網賺錢與分享個人專業知識的機會,因而來到 Udemy...

    進一步瞭解
1 2

立即成為講師!

立即開始

Teaching online with Udemy

Get the basics of creating a course and sharing your passion and knowledge with learners all over the globe.

9 articles

  • About Udemy Business

    With Udemy Business, organizations can grow their people and their business by offering top-rated courses on the topics they need to develop and innovate. PepsiCo, Intuit, Booz Allen Hamilton, Volkswagen, and many other industry-leading companies rely on Udemy to upskill their employees and keep up with the pace of...

    Read more
  • Connect with instructors in our community

      What's the Udemy Instructor Community? From course creation advice to networking, the Udemy Instructor Community is a space with over 100,000 published and aspiring instructors of all levels share their experiences and learn from each other.  The English Instructor community is the largest of our...

    Read more
  • About the Udemy Instructor Partner Program

    The Udemy Instructor Partner Program is an official program for Udemy Business instructors to partner more closely with Udemy and other participating instructors. The program provides instructors with resources and support to better manage their business operations, advance their business strategies and widen their...

    Read more
  • Maggie’s story: From employee to entrepreneur

    Maggie, a computer scientist and marketer from Egypt, left her job in advertising to be her own boss. Her search to earn money online and share her expertise led her to Udemy where she joined the instructor community. She read other people’s success stories and thought she’d give it a try. Her lack of teaching...

    Read more
1 2

Become an instructor today!

Get started