Retour à Udemy

Publier votre cours

Quelle est la prochaine étape après l'enregistrement et l'édition de votre contenu ? Mettre la touche finale et créer la page d'accueil de votre cours.

6 articles

  • Créer la page d’accueil de votre cours

    La page d'accueil du cours (CLP) est essentielle à votre réussite sur notre place de marché. C'est l'occasion pour vous d'inciter les participants à s'inscrire à votre cours. Si elle est bien conçue, elle peut également vous aider à gagner en visibilité sur les moteurs de recherche. En complétant cette...

    Lire la suite
  • Comment la mise à jour de vos cours peut booster vos performances

    Publier un cours n'est pas chose facile ! Lorsque le travail complexe de production est terminé, il est tentant de croire qu'on en a définitivement fini avec ce contenu. Mais l'un des avantages de la création d'un cours en ligne par rapport à une publication plus classique est que vous pouvez continuer à...

    Lire la suite
  • Guide de création de vidéos promotionnelles

    ...

    Lire la suite
  • Déterminer le tarif de votre cours

    Au moment de publier votre cours, il est important de réfléchir à votre stratégie de tarification. Cette étape essentielle consiste à décider si vous proposez votre cours gratuitement, si vous fixez vous-même un prix ou si vous optez pour les stratégies d'optimisation de la tarification d'Udemy. Si vous...

    Lire la suite
  • Configurer des messages automatiques pour les participants

    Vous serez invité à créer des messages automatiques avant de soumettre votre cours aux avis. Bien que ces messages soient facultatifs, ils constituent un excellent moyen pour interagir avec vos participants en leur souhaitant la bienvenue dans votre cours et en les félicitant de l'avoir terminé. Voici quelques...

    Lire la suite
1 2

Êtes-vous prêt à créer votre cours ? C'est parti !

Créer un cours

Publishing

5 articles

  • Create your course landing page

    The course landing page (CLP) is crucial to your success on Udemy. It serves as the place on our marketplace where you can entice learners to enroll in your course, and if it’s done right, can also help search engines find your course.  This is one of the first things your potential learners will see when...

    Read more
  • Guide to creating a promo video

    Show what you know Follow our second-by-second guide to making a promo video that gets attention Your promo video is an opportunity to create a quick and compelling video to convince learners in two minutes or less what you’ll teach in your course and how you’ll teach it. After running tests and reviewing...

    Read more
  • Price your course and promotions

    As you are about to submit your course, you will be prompted to select a price for your course. You can offer your course for a price, at a discount, or for free. This article will give you some insights into our course pricing options so you can identify the best possible pricing strategy. Free and paid...

    Read more
  • Set up automatic messages to learners

    You’ll be prompted to create automatic messages prior to submitting your course for review. While these are optional messages, they are a great way to engage with your learners by welcoming them to your course and congratulate them upon completion. Here are some tips to help you create effective messages for your...

    Read more
  • About automatically generated captions

    Udemy automatically captions courses in English to help make course content more accessible to students around the world. Captions can make courses easier to comprehend for non-native speakers. Plus, they offer more clarity, reinforce learning, and make courses accessible to hearing-impaired students. Captions are...

    Read more

Ready to create your course? Let's go!

Create a Course
Simple light-blue outline icon of a tool inside system window

Help and Support

Learn everything from uploading courses to creating coupons.
Simple red outline icon of silhoutte of two people

Instructor Community

Join our global instructor community for help and ideas.
Simple orange outline icon of a roman pillar strcuture representing foundational support

Trust and safety

Learn about the policies that keep our community safe.